Partners

University of Tartu,
Estonia (Coordinator)

Contact:
prof. Margus Pedaste, e-mail: margus.pedaste@ut.ee
Meelis Brikker, e-mail: meelis.brikker@ut.ee

Ellinogermaniki Agogi,
Greece

Contact:
Georgios Mavromanolakis, e-mail: gmavroma@ea.gr
Aliki Giannakopoulou, e-mail: Giannakopoulou@ea.gr

University of Cyprus,
Cyprus

Contact:
prof. Zacharias Zacharia, e-mail: zach@ucy.ac.cy

University of Turku,
Finland

Contact:
Tomi Jaakkola, e-mail:  toanja@utu.fi
Koen Veermans, e-mail:  koevee@utu.fi

HAN University of Applied Sciences,
Netherlands

Contact:
Drs. Annelies Dickhout,
e-mail: Annelies.dickhout@han.nl

The United Nations Educational, Scientific
and Cultural Organization
,

Venice, Italy

Contact:
Philippe Pypaert, e-mail: p.pypaert@unesco.org

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin,
Germany

Contact:
Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Rüdiger Tiemann,
e-mail:  ruediger.tiemann@chemie.hu-berlin.de

Bundesministerium für Bildung
Austria

Contact: Monika Moises, e-mail: moises.monika@gmail.com

Ecole de l’ADN,
Nîmes, France

Contact: Christian Siatka, e-mail: siatka@ecole-adn.fr

Bahcesehir Egitim Kurumları Anonim Şirketi
(BEKAS)
,

Turkey

Contact:
Dr.Bulent Cavas, e-mail: bulentcavas@gmail.com
Zeynep Hulagu, e-mail: zeynep.hulagu@bahcesehir.k12.tr

Hungarian Research Teachers' Association,
Hungary

Contact:
Szilvia Tóth, e-mail: tothszilvia.kuttanar@gmail.com
Mónika Réti, e-mail: reti.kuttanar@gmail.com

University Colleges Leuven-Limburg,
Belgium

Contact:
Renaat Frans, e-mail:  Renaat.Frans@khlim.be
Erica Andreotti, e-mail:  Erica.Andreotti@khlim.be

AHHAA Science Centre,
Estonia

Contact:
Sander Kask, e-mail: Sander.Kask@ahhaa.ee